How-To: Deleting a Community
- Access the Administrative Panel
Navigate to the Administrative Panel
- Navigate to the Limits View
Under the Community tab, select Customization.
Scroll to the bottom to the Advanced section.
- Delete Community
Select the Delete Community button located in the Limits tab and follow the steps it provides.
How-To: Transferring a Community
- Access the Administrative Panel
Sonoran CMS - Administrative Panel
- Navigate to the Customizations Panel
Sonoran CMS - Community Limits View
- Transfer Community
Select the “Transfer Community” button located in the Advanced section and follow the steps provided.
Sonoran CMS - Transfer Community Selection
- Finalize Transfer
Once you submit for the transfer in Sonoran CMS you’ll receive an email regarding the transfer, this is to confirm and finalize it. Once you get the email click the button located on the bottom which will take you to Sonoran CMS to finalize it. You’ll be notified upon full load if the transfer went through. The new owner will receive an email stating their new ownership.
Sonoran CMS - Transfer Community Initiation Email
Sonoran CMS - Transfer Community Completion Email
You have 30 minutes from when you initiate the transfer to use the button in the transfer confirmation email.

